9 Life Changes/90 Days — Exercise

I’ve tackled a few of the life changes I set out to make over the last week. I’ve been very consistent with Cardio…having done at least 30 minutes each day since Saturday. I’ve also been really good at getting my strength training in.   Even this morning when I wanted to miss it I simply adjusted the time frame and went a little later in the day.  I’ve worked all the various muscle groups and gotten some additional stretching and training exercises during my physical therapy sessions as well.  When I got on the scale to set my goal I was already 10 lbs lighter than I was a few weeks back.   When I reach my goal of losing another 20 lbs I will be well on my way to setting new maximum weights for me and definitely moving towards the healthier happier me that I want to be.

 

Post Your Thoughts Here

