9 Life Changes/ 90 days — Progress Report

Just a quick update. I’ve now successfully either hit the gym or forte on the elliptical at home every day for the past 10 days. I haven’t smoked a real clove and my use of the vaporizer involves reducing or eliminating any nicotine. I’ve stuck to mostly healthy eating and I’ve dramatically cut out most soda. Every now and then I break down and have them but when I was feeling fatigued yesterday I did notice that the huge glass of water did more for me then the diet Mountain Dew did. Things are definitely heading to where I want them to be.

Post Your Thoughts Here

